Write Us A Review
2019-07-15
     
They were beyond fantastic in helping me and always communicated and checked in with me.
2019-06-01
     
Thanks to many showings and vast distances traveled finally I have a home, your team deserves a 5 star rating if not higher
2019-05-31
     
The best in he business !!!
2019-05-30
     
The Landon Team is top notch. They are all so detailed oriented and extremely honest. We worked on a tight timeline, selling and buying...
2019-05-28
     
The depth of real estate knowledge is incredible with this team. They have found fantastic opportunities for me over many years.
2019-05-27
     
They were great, highly recommended. They found us our first home. Thank you Billy and Randy!!!
2019-05-26
     
They were extremely timely on all parts of the whole process; this quality is not seen often anymore in the business world, so very pleased that they both were "Johnny on the Spot".
2019-05-18
     
I cannot thank Randy, Billy, Curtis and the entire team enough!!!! Their services is top notch and Pioneers of their profession. They will go out of the way to make all your dreams come true. Even if it is responding to an email at 9pm on a Sunday, you better believe they will be there for you!!! We don't plan on ever moving again, but if we do we wont use anyone else!!!!
2019-04-27
     
The smoothest closing I have ever experienced!! They have everything it takes to get you into your new home!!
2019-04-23
     
If you're looking for a knowledgeable and supportive team that makes your purchase a stress-free experience you should absolutely work with the Landon team - they are fantastic!
2019-04-04
     
These guys do such great work and have done for us time and again. Highest recommendation!
2019-04-04
     
Billy & Randy are definitely super stars!! Thanks so much guys!!!
2019-03-14
     
Billy and Randy were the absolute best! They went above and beyond to make the purchase of my home easy and pain-free.
2019-03-12
     
They always go above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable with my decisions, and they always negotiate to get me the best outcome possible for myself and my family.
2019-03-11
     
These guys were awesome! Super happy with the service and knowledge they provided. Highly recommend.
2019-02-05
     
My wife and I have purchased three properties now with the Landon Team and we could not be happier. These guys are all top-notch.
2019-02-03
     
Landon and his team provided amazing service by helping me stage and sell my homes in record time by bringing the right buyers to the table.
2019-01-21
     
I recommend them highly! I have purchased two investment properties through The Landon Team so far.
2018-11-28
     
She is very efficient and we would definitely love to work with her again in the future. She’s awesome!!!
2018-10-24
     
Stephanie was wonderful to work and helped out in finding me a place that is absolutely wonderful.
2018-09-01
     
This was our first home purchase and she made it so easy and not stressful at all! Thank you so much!
2018-08-22
     
It was such a pleasure for our team to work with Landon and we would gladly take any opportunity to work with him again!
2018-07-10
     
We had a wonderful experience with The Landon Team. Our realtor, Brendan, was a huge support to us. We never felt pressured to move ...
2018-05-02
     
We were ...
2018-04-05
     
The Landon Team, particularly my agent Brendan Burns, did a phenomenal job working to find the perfect home purchase for my wife and I. Brendan was very attentive to our needs and he worked tirelessly ...
2018-04-03
     
She helped us negotiate the best offer out of several. I am recommending ...
2018-02-11
     
Wonderful little school with staff that love and truly care for your children.
2018-01-24
     
She took real good care of us during our purchase, will be forever grateful!
2018-01-23
     
He's intelligent and knowledgeable and great with clients! Plus he's just a great guy and love hanging out with him and the team!!
2017-11-23
     
They all made it extremely easy.
2017-11-03
     
Both of them are very friendly and treat you like a friend and not just some stranger ...
2017-10-28
     
Their knowledge of the Castle Rock area proved invaluable as we set the price to sale our house.
2017-10-27
     
The Landon Team was such a pleasure to work with. I would gladly, 100% recommend this team!
2017-10-27
     
Every step of the process was impeccable and every aspect was guided. We feel so fortunate to have had them on our team.
2017-10-27
     
This team was the best and far exceeded our expectations. As first time home buyers we were nervous about the process.
2017-08-04
     
This was a great team to work with. I highly recommend giving them a call.
2017-04-10
     
I highly recommend working with these great ladies!! Thank you both for everything!
2017-02-15
     
Landon and his time have been incredible, I bought my first condo with them, sold it with them (they got me a great price), and purchased a fixer upper in the mountains with them.
2016-12-22
     
Great Job Randy and Team!!!
2016-12-13
     
Working with Landon and Randy to find a house was a great experience. Randy never pressured us into liking something.
2016-12-04
     
They were able to sell our home for a premium and made the whole process very smooth. I would defiantly recommend their service!
2016-12-04
     
They were able to sell our home for a premium and made the whole process very smooth. I would defiantly recommend their service!
2016-11-22
     
Trinity Lutheran Church is a very welcoming Church. We felt the love of Christ from the beginning. Wonderful for adults and children alike.
2016-11-15
     
However, Landon and Billy, did a great job with keepign me updated and accomodating my needs.
2016-07-05
     
He knew the areas well and helped me find my dream home!!!!! He even talked me out of many trees and explained the process when I needed it.
2016-06-07
     
Great guys, and always had time for us and worked hard to find the right place !
2016-06-03
     
Having worked with Landon for 3 years now I can guarantee that you find a more dedicated and hard woking professional!
2016-06-02
     
He spent time to learn about us and our wants/needs, and then went above and beyond to help us get our dream house.
2016-06-02
     
He spent time to learn about us and our wants/needs, and then went above and beyond to help us get our dream house.
2016-05-31
     
Billy was extremely helpful! His knowledge and overall drive made our home buying experience delightful!